DISTRICT 4 A unit of the United States Power Squadrons

2017 REPORT OF THE NOMINATING COMMITTEE

In accordance with the By-Laws of District 4, the Nominating Committee submits the following nominees for the 2017/2018 Watch year. All nominees are members of the USPS in Good Standing and all have agreed to serve if elected.

District Bridge Officers

District Commander	D/C Elaine Pfaff, JN (2 nd Year)	Lackawanna S&PS
District Executive Officer	D/Lt/C Jeff Horton, SN	Lake Hopatcong S&PS
District Education Officer	P/D/C Richard Pfaff, JN (2 nd Year)	Lackawanna S&PS
District Administrative Officer	P/C Ben Schneider, P	Shrewsbury PS
District Treasurer	D/Lt/C S. Robert Phillips, SN (7 th Year)	Northern NJ S&PS
District Secretary	D/Lt/C Jay Lipper, AP (5 th Year)	Lackawanna S&PS
Asst. District Education Officer	D/1 st / Lt David Grill, JN (3 rd Year)	Northern NJ S&PS

Audit Committee

Two Years*(Chairman)	Lt/C Ronald Dornau, P	Barnegat Bay S&PS
One Year	D/1 st /Lt Rita Langere, P	Staten Island S&PS
Three Years	P/C Richard Mohrbutter, AP	Shrewsbury PS

P/C Joseph David, SN

Andrew Tashjian

P/C Harold Goldberg, N

Rules Committee

One Year *(Chairman) Two Years* Three Years

Nominating Committee

One Year *(Chairman)

Two Years*

Three Years

Respectfully Submitted, 2016-17 Nominating Committee

P/D/C James Ulrich, SN (Chairman) P/C Joel Stoesser, SN P/C Harold Goldberg, N D/ Lt Christina DiMeo, P P/Stf/C Joseph Balbo. AP P/D/C William Chefalas. N

* Previously elected.

P/D/C William Chefalas P/C Christina DiMeo, P P/R/C Joseph Balbo, AP D/Lt Joel Jones. SN D/Lt Theodore Wallace, AP P/C Walter Graczyk, AP

Staten Island S&PS Staten Island S&PS Palisades PS

New York S&PS Staten Island S&PS Shrewsbury PS Liberty Harbor PS Watchung S&PS Shrewsbury PS